COVID-19

Saint Brigid School is open for full-time, in-person learning in all grades following San Francisco Department of Public Health Guidelines for Schools.  Our re-opening plan is available in the COVID-19 Planning 2020-2021 section of this webpage. 

 

We also offer a comprehensive, synchronous Distance Learning program. Below you will find links to the classroom webpages and other resources.   If you are interested in having your child join our Distance Learning Program which includes all core classes plus Spanish, PE, Music, and more, please reach out to our admissions team at Saint Brigid Admissions.  

 

Stay tuned for more information on returning to campus in the weekly newsletter, your Wednesday folders, and by following us on social media.  In the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out to your homeroom teacher, the front office, or to administration with any questions you may have. 

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)

Mrs. Carol Little clittle@saintbrigidsf.org

 

Coming soon!

Middle School - 6th through 8th Grade

6th Grade & ELA - Mr. David Pietrzyk dpietrzyk@saintbrigidsf.org

Links coming soon!

 

7th Grade & Math - Ms. Zoe Jantzen zjantzen@saintbrigidsf.org

 

Click Here for 7th Grade Distance Learning Schedule

Click Here for the 7th Grade Virtual Homework Board

 

8th Grade & Social Studies - Ms. Debbie Feliz dfeliz@saintbrigidsf.org

Links coming soon!

Fourth Grade

Sr. Monica Martinez mmartinez@saintbrigidsf.org

 

4th Grade Google Classroom

Click Here for Sister Monica's 4th Grade Classroom

 

Additional Web Resources for 4th Grade - 

(Please email Sister Monica if you are missing log-in information)

 

Raz-kids 

Click Here for Raz Kids

 

Renaissance (AR)

Click Here for Renaissance Learning

 

Social Studies Weekly 

Click Here for Social Studies Weekly

 

Mathletics 

Click Here for Mathletics

 

Aleks

Click Here for Aleks

 

Lexia Core5

Click Here for Lexia

 

PE with Mr. Alaba 

PE classes start on September 1st. 

Zoom links to PE classes are available from your homeroom teacher. 

COVID-19

Saint Brigid School is open for full-time, in-person learning in all grades following San Francisco Department of Public Health Guidelines for Schools.  Our re-opening plan is available below. 

 

If you are interested in having your child join our full-day, in-person school program which includes all core classes plus Spanish, PE, Music, and more, please reach out to our admissions team at Saint Brigid Admissions.  

 

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 415-673-4523 for more information. 

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)

Mrs. Carol Little clittle@saintbrigidsf.org

 

Coming soon!

Middle School - 6th through 8th Grade

6th Grade & ELA - Mr. David Pietrzyk dpietrzyk@saintbrigidsf.org

Links coming soon!

 

7th Grade & Math - Ms. Zoe Jantzen zjantzen@saintbrigidsf.org

 

Click Here for 7th Grade Distance Learning Schedule

Click Here for the 7th Grade Virtual Homework Board

 

8th Grade & Social Studies - Ms. Debbie Feliz dfeliz@saintbrigidsf.org

Links coming soon!

Science (3rd through 8th Grades)

Mr. Marc Grasmugg mgrasmugg@saintbrigidsf.org

 

Coming soon!

Spanish (3rd through 8th Grades)

Sr. Jesus Poncela jponcela@saintbrigidsf.org

 

Coming soon!

Fourth Grade

Sr. Monica Martinez mmartinez@saintbrigidsf.org

 

4th Grade Google Classroom

Click Here for Sister Monica's 4th Grade Classroom

 

Additional Web Resources for 4th Grade - 

(Please email Sister Monica if you are missing log-in information)

 

Raz-kids 

Click Here for Raz Kids

 

Renaissance (AR)

Click Here for Renaissance Learning

 

Social Studies Weekly 

Click Here for Social Studies Weekly

 

Mathletics 

Click Here for Mathletics

 

Aleks

Click Here for Aleks

 

Lexia Core5

Click Here for Lexia

 

PE with Mr. Alaba 

PE classes start on September 1st. 

Zoom links to PE classes are available from your homeroom teacher. 

Physical Education (PE)

Mr. Dennis Alaba dalaba@saintbrigidsf.org

 

PE classes start on September 1st.  Zoom links to PE classes are available from your homeroom teacher. 

Quick Tips for PE Distance Learning

COVID-19 Planning 2020-2021