Saint Brigid School A Tradition of Excellence

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Distance Learning » Distance Learning

Distance Learning

Saint Brigid will begin the 2020-2021 school year with a comprehensive, synchronous Distance Learning program. Below you will find links to the classroom webpages and other resources.   If you are interested in having your child join our Distance Learning Program which includes all core classes plus Spanish, PE, Music, and more, please reach out to our admissions team at Saint Brigid Admissions.  
 
Stay tuned for more information on returning to campus in the weekly newsletter, your Wednesday folders, and by following us on social media.  In the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out to your homeroom teacher, the front office, or to administration with any questions you may have. 
Mrs. Carol Little clittle@saintbrigidsf.org
 
Coming soon!
Sr. Monica Martinez mmartinez@saintbrigidsf.org
 
Additional Web Resources for 4th Grade - 
(Please email Sister Monica if you are missing log-in information)
 
Raz-kids 
 
Renaissance (AR)
 
Social Studies Weekly 
 
Mathletics 
 
Aleks
 
Lexia Core5
 
PE with Mr. Alaba 
PE classes start on September 1st. 
Zoom links to PE classes are available from your homeroom teacher. 
 
6th Grade & ELA - Mr. David Pietrzyk dpietrzyk@saintbrigidsf.org
Links coming soon!
 
7th Grade & Math - Ms. Zoe Jantzen zjantzen@saintbrigidsf.org
 
 
8th Grade & Social Studies - Ms. Debbie Feliz dfeliz@saintbrigidsf.org
Links coming soon!
Mr. Marc Grasmugg mgrasmugg@saintbrigidsf.org
 
Coming soon!
Sr. Jesus Poncela jponcela@saintbrigidsf.org
 
Coming soon!
Mr. Dennis Alaba dalaba@saintbrigidsf.org
 
PE classes start on September 1st.  Zoom links to PE classes are available from your homeroom teacher. 
 
PE Tips from Mr. Alaba